Attending this event?
avatar for Jane Abernethy

Jane Abernethy

Chief Sustainability Officer
avatar for Michelle Amt

Michelle Amt

VMDO Architects
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Illya Azaroff

Illya Azaroff

+LAB Architect PLLC
Founding Director
avatar for Ross Bergman

Ross Bergman

Sustainability Engineer

Joe Connell

Executive Director
avatar for James Connelly

James Connelly

Vice President, Strategic Growth
avatar for Lisa Conway

Lisa Conway

VP Sustainability - Americas
avatar for Tim Conway

Tim Conway

Shaw Industries
Vice President of Sustainable Development

Domenic DeCaria

The Lubrizol Corporation
Business Development Manager
avatar for Tina Dilegge

Tina Dilegge

Carbon Leadership Forum
Program Manager
avatar for Jack Dinning

Jack Dinning

Parsons School of Design
Director of the Donghia Healthier Materials Library
avatar for Matt Van Duinen

Matt Van Duinen

WAP Sustainability Consulting
Sustainability Director
avatar for Brent Ehrlich

Brent Ehrlich

Products & Materials Specialist
avatar for Andrew Ellsworth

Andrew Ellsworth

Doors Unhinged
Founder, CEO
avatar for Simona Fischer

Simona Fischer

Licensed Architect, Sustainability Specialist
avatar for Angela Fisher

Angela Fisher

Aspire Sustainability
Co-founder & Chief Sustainability Strategist
avatar for Russell Fortmeyer

Russell Fortmeyer

Associate Principal | Sustainability | Consulting Practice Leader at...
avatar for Jeff Frost

Jeff Frost

Brightworks Sustainability
Project Manager
avatar for Benson Gabler

Benson Gabler

Director, Outreach + Pittsburgh Hub
avatar for Pete Girard

Pete Girard

Toxnot PBC
CEO and Co-Founder
avatar for Whitney Austin Gray

Whitney Austin Gray

Delos Insights, Delos
Senior Vice President
avatar for Anne Hicks Harney

Anne Hicks Harney

Long Green Specs
Founding Principal
avatar for Dune Ives

Dune Ives

Lonely Whale
Executive Director of Lonely Whale, the leading organization behind...
avatar for Jason Jewhurst

Jason Jewhurst

Bruner/Cott Architects and Planners
avatar for Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

3form / Lightart
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Jeffrey Kohler

Jeffrey Kohler

Manager - Product Sustainability Engineering
avatar for Eric Kopstain

Eric Kopstain

Vanderbilt University
Vice Chancellor for Administration
avatar for Chris Magwood

Chris Magwood

Endeavour Centre
avatar for Stanley Mathuram

Stanley Mathuram

SCS Global Services
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
avatar for Ace McArleton

Ace McArleton

New Frameworks Natural Design Build
Managing Partner
avatar for Teresa McGrath

Teresa McGrath

Healthy Building Network
Chief Research Officer
avatar for Dr. John McKeon

Dr. John McKeon

Allergy Standards Limited
avatar for Benjamin Meyer

Benjamin Meyer

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
Principal Architect
avatar for Valerie Molinski

Valerie Molinski

Environmental Stewardship Manager
avatar for Ovie Mughelli

Ovie Mughelli

Ovie Mughelli Foundation
Founder and President
avatar for Alexandra Muller

Alexandra Muller

Manager, Living Products
avatar for Greg Norris

Greg Norris

International Living Future Institute
Chief Scientist
avatar for William Paddock

William Paddock

WAP Sustainability
Founder and Director
avatar for David Palange

David Palange

General Manager
avatar for Jacob Deva Racusin

Jacob Deva Racusin

New Frameworks Natural Design Build
Managing Partner
avatar for Dhruv Raina

Dhruv Raina

Director of Product Stewardship & Sustainability
avatar for Lona Rerick

Lona Rerick

Associate Principal
avatar for Kirsten Ritchie

Kirsten Ritchie

Director of Sustainable Design,
avatar for Evelyn Ritter

Evelyn Ritter

Toxnot PBC
Customer Success Manager and Solutions Engineer
avatar for Jane M. Rohde

Jane M. Rohde

JSR Associates, Inc.
avatar for Heather Schrock

Heather Schrock

Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Director, Environmental Products
avatar for Alexandra Setmajer

Alexandra Setmajer

Brightworks Sustainability
Project Manager and Materials Specialist
avatar for Kathrina Simonen

Kathrina Simonen

Simonen Design
Director, Associate Professor
avatar for Julie Sinistore

Julie Sinistore

Project Director and Senior Technical Principal
avatar for Stacy Smedley

Stacy Smedley

Skanska USA Building
Director of Sustainability
avatar for Kathleen Smith

Kathleen Smith

Vice President, Living Buildings
avatar for Pauline Souza

Pauline Souza

WRNS Studio
avatar for Charley Stevenson

Charley Stevenson

Integrated Eco Strategy/Red2Green
avatar for Larry Strain

Larry Strain

Siegel & Strain Architects
avatar for Megan Thomas

Megan Thomas

DuPont Performance Building Solutions
Associate Research Scientist
avatar for Rami Vagel

Rami Vagel

Mohawk Group
Sustainability Manager
avatar for Denise Van Valkenburg

Denise Van Valkenburg

Herman Miller
Eco-Inspired Design / Sustainability Manager
avatar for Amy Vigneux

Amy Vigneux

Assa Abloy
Director, Sustainable Building Solutions
avatar for Natalie Walker

Natalie Walker

GreenCircle Certified
Director of Operations
avatar for Frances Yang

Frances Yang

Arup Group
Sustainable Structures and Materials Specialist
avatar for Lauren Yarmuth

Lauren Yarmuth

Portfolio Director
avatar for Luke Zhou

Luke Zhou

Lead Sustainable Materials Specialist
avatar for Al Zucco

Al Zucco

VP Sustainable Supply Chain